OGWhatsApp

OGWhatsApp
  • OGWhatsApp
5

الملخص

يمكن أن يكون OGWhatsApp توصية رائعة "انتقل إلى" تطبيق الاتصالات. لقد حرص مطوروها على تضمين جماليات أوائل عام 2014 مما يمنحها مظهرًا أخضر قديمًا. إذا كان هذا هو ما تبحث عنه ، فإن OGWhatsApp هو رهانك الرهان.

الاسمOGWhatsApp Pro
التجريبية17.00
مطلوب أندرويدالروبوت 4.0.3 وتصل
آخر تحديث 1 منذ يوم
الموقع الإلكترونيTKGate.org

قم بتنزيل OGWhatsApp الآن بالرابط المذكور أدناه. إنه متغير معدل للتطبيق الأصلي ويتيح للمستخدمين الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات الإضافية بصرف النظر عن خدمات المراسلة العادية التي يوفرها WhatsApp العادي. إن حاجته واضحة في السوق حيث يتدفق المزيد والمزيد من المستخدمين على OGWhatsApp بالإضافة إلى التعديلات من هذا النوع. من السهل معرفة سبب إعجاب الناس بوظائفها. لدرجة أنهم مستعدون للتخلي عن إصدار متجر الألعاب

نحن حريصون على تزويد مستخدمينا بأحدث إصدار والتزمنا بتحديث الروابط بمجرد وصول الإصدار الجديد. ضع إشارة مرجعية على هذه الصفحة للبقاء دائمًا على اطلاع على أي تحديثات محتملة. أيضًا ، تم وضع أفضل طريقة للتثبيت أدناه. لتقليل فرص حدوث أي خطأ ، من الأهمية بمكان أن يتم اتباع العملية كما هو مذكور بشكل صحيح. تحقق أيضًا ، FMWhatsApp | GBWhatsApp | YOWhatsApp

قم بتنزيل OGWhatsApp

استخدم الرابط المذكور هنا لبدء عملية التنزيل. سيتعين عليك النقر على الزر والتأكد من ترك بعض المساحة على جهازك. في حالة نقص المساحة والمبلغ الحالي غير كافٍ ، سيمنع الهاتف نفسه تنزيل الملف ويطلب منك تنظيف بعض المساحة قبل التنزيل.

كيفية تثبيت OGWA APK

  • قم بتنزيل ملف APK من الرابط المذكور
  • تأكد من أن لديك مساحة كافية
  • في حالة عدم وجود مطالبة ، سيطلب منك حذف بعض الملفات لتنظيف بعض المساحة
  • بمجرد بدء التنزيل ، انتظر حتى يكتمل
  • بعد الانتهاء ، ستتمكن من بدء عملية التنزيل من خلال النقر على ملف apk
  • سيعترض المثبت الموجود في جهاز Android الخاص بك إذا لم يتم تمكين "التثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة"
  • هذا إعداد موجود لمنع التثبيتات من خارج متجر play
  • يجب عليك تغيير هذا من أجل تثبيت og whatsapp
  • استخدم الموجه نفسه لإجراء هذا التغيير
  • أو يمكنك الانتقال إلى الإعدادات يدويًا
  • بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سيستمر التثبيت
  • بعد التثبيت بنجاح ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى التعديل من الصفحة الرئيسية بمساعدة المشغل الخاص به.

تأكد من استخدام الرابط والحصول على ملف APK أولاً. نظرًا لأن التطبيق ليس في متجر play ، فإن الحصول على APK هو الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول عليه. اتبع جميع التعليمات خطوة بخطوة للتأكد من تثبيت الملفات بشكل صحيح. إذا لم تكن كذلك ، فسيعطيك هاتفك كل أنواع الأخطاء. لا تتردد في طرح أي شكوك لديك وسنحلها لك.

ميزات OGWhatsApp

المود مليء بجميع الميزات الفنية التي تتوقع أن يمتلكها MOD هذه الأيام. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي أيضًا على بعض الوظائف الفريدة التي تجعله مختلفًا عن الآخرين من نوعه. يحتوي كل تعديل على هذه الميزة الرئيسية التي يُعرف عنها ويتم التعرف عليها بسببها.

  • يعمل على نفس رمز المصدر مثل WhatsApp العادي ، مما يسمح لك باستيراد جهات الاتصال السابقة.
  • يعمل مع كل MOD آخر ، أي أنك لست بحاجة إلى أن يكون لدى جهاز الاستقبال نفس MOD ، يمكنهم استخدام أي جهاز يحلو لهم.
  • الكثير من التنوع في الرموز التعبيرية والملصقات
  • يسمح لك بمشاركة الملفات بامتداد ant ويصل حجمها إلى 700 ميجابايت
  • إخفاء القراد الأزرق
  • أكثر من دزينة من السمات للاختيار من بينها
  • يسمح لك بتنزيل السمات المخصصة التي صنعها الآخرون
  • النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة البيانات الخاصة بك
  • تنزيلات الحالة
  • عبر النظام الأساسي (يعمل مع أي تعديل آخر)
  • يسمح بالرسائل مع جميع خيارات الوسائط
  • لديه حد أعلى لعدد الأعضاء الذين يمكنك إضافتهم إلى مجموعة معينة قمت بإنشائها
  • تثبيت قائمة الدردشة المفضلة لديك
  • أدعوكم ، أيها الأصدقاء ، بوظائف لأنواع كثيرة من الأسباب الاستخدام الآمن
  • بدون تنزيل ، يمكنك معاينة الصور.

لقد حرصنا على تضمين قائمة ميزات شاملة حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الصورة الكاملة لهذا MOD. وفقًا للقائمة ، من الواضح جدًا أن التطبيق مليء بجميع الميزات الجديدة التي يمتلكها MOD الآخرون هذه الأيام. أفضل طريقة لاستكشافها والتعرف عليها هي باستخدامها. نقترح عليك تجربتها ومقارنتها مع MODs الأخرى التي نقدمها على هذا الموقع.

تطبيق بديل: JTWhatsApp

في الختام

مع جميع الميزات الأساسية والمتقدمة المتوقعة في MOD ، يمكن أن يكون OGWhatsApp توصية رائعة "انتقل إلى" MOD. لقد حرص مطوروها على تضمين جماليات أوائل عام 2014 مما يمنحها مظهرًا أخضر قديمًا. إذا كان هذا هو ما تبحث عنه ، فإن OGWhatsApp هو رهانك الرهان. تأكد من تجربتها على الأقل لبضعة أيام حيث يلزم تنفيذ الكثير من السيناريوهات من أجل تقييم القيمة الحقيقية لتطبيق MOD.

اترك تعليق

OGWhatsApp

OGWhatsApp
  • OGWhatsApp
5

Summary

OGWhatsApp can be a great recommendation “go to” Communication App. Its developers have made sure to include the aesthetics of the early 2014 which gives it that retro green look. If that is what you’re searching for, OGWhatsApp is your bets bet.

NameOGWhatsApp Pro
Version17.00
Required AndroidAndroid 4.0.3 and up
Last Update 1 Day Ago
WebsiteTKGate.org

Download OGWhatsApp now with the link mentioned bellow. It is a modded variant of the original app and it lets users access a variety of extra features apart from the normal messaging services provided by the normal WhatsApp. Its need is clear in the market as more and more users are flocking onto OGWhatsApp as well as mods of its kind. It is easy to see why people are so fond of its functionalities. So much so that they are ready to ditch the play store version

We mad sure to provide our users with the latest version and have committed to update the links as soon as the new version arrives. Bookmark this page in order to stay always in check for any potential updates. Also, the best way of installation is laid out bellow. In order to minimalize the chances of any error, it is crucial that the process as mentioned gets followed correctly. Also Check, FMWhatsApp | GBWhatsApp | YOWhatsApp

Download OGWhatsApp

Use the link mentioned here in order to commence the download process. You will have to tap on the button and make sure you have some space left on your device. In case you lack space and the current amount is not sufficient, the phone itself will prevent downloading the file and ask you to clean up some space before downloading.

How To Install OGWA APK

  • Download the APK file from the link mentioned
  • Make sure that you have enough space
  • In case you don’t a prompt will ask you to delete some files in order to clean up some space
  • Once download commences, wait for it to complete
  • After completion, you will be able to initiate the download process by tapping on the apk file
  • The installer present in your Android device will object if you don’t have “Installation from Unknown sources” Enabled
  • This is a setting that is there to prevent installations from outside play store
  • You must change this in order for og whatsapp to install
  • Use the prompt itself to perform this change
  • Or you can navigate to the settings manually
  • Once this is done, the installation will continue
  • After installing successfully, you will be able access the mod from home page with the help of its launcher.

Make sure to use the link and get the APK file first. Since the app is not on play store, getting an APK is the only way to get it. Follow all instructions step-by-step in order to  make sure that files gets installed correctly. If they are not, your phone will give you all kind of errors. Feel free to ask away any doubts you are having and we will sort it out for you.

Features of OGWhatsApp

The mod is packed with all the state of the art features that you expect a MOD to have these days. Apart from that, it also has some unique functions that makes it different from others of its kind. Every mod has that key feature that it is known for and gets recognized because of it.

  • Works on the same source code as normal WhatsApp, allowing you to import your earlier contacts.
  • Works with every other MOD i.e. you don’t need the receiver to have the same MOD, they can use any they like.
  • Much more variety in emojis and stickers
  • Allows you to share files with ant extension and up to 700MBs in size
  • Hide a Blue ticks
  • More than a dozen themes to choose from
  • Allows you to download customized themes made by others
  • Backup and Restore your data
  • Status downloads
  • Cross platform (Works with any other mod)
  • Allows messaging with all the media options
  • Has a higher limit on the amount of members you can add to a particular group that you have created
  • Pin your favorite chat list
  • Invite you, friends, with functions so many types of reasons Safe use
  • Without download, you preview images.

We made sure to include an extensive feature-list so that you can get the entire picture of this MOD. As per the list, it is very clear that the application is full of all the new features that other MODs are having these days. The best way to explore and learn about them is by using it. We suggest you to give it a go and compare it to other MODs that we offer on this site.

Alternative App: JTWhatsApp

Conclusion

With all the basic and advanced features that are expected in MOD, OGWhatsApp can be a great recommendation “go to” MOD. Its developers have made sure to include the aesthetics of the early 2014 which gives it that retro green look. If that is what you’re searching for, OGWhatsApp is your bets bet. Make sure to try it out at least for a few days as a lot of scenarios are needed to played out in order to asses the true value of a MOD application.

Leave a Comment